top of page

ACS CATL Division Officers

Chair

Eranda Nikolla

University of Michigan

erandan@umich.edu

Chair-Elect

Will Medlin    

University of Colorado - Boulder medlin@colorado.edu

Immediate Past Chair

William Schneider

University of Notre Dame

wschnei1@nd.edu

Secretary

Bin Wang

University of Oklahoma

wang_cbme@ou.edu

Treasurer

Alan Allgeier

University of Kansas

alan.allgeier@ku.edu

Member-at-large/Educational Seminar Series

Sara Yacob

ExxonMobil

sara.yacob@exxonmobil.com

Matteo Cargnello

Stanford University

mcargnello@stanford.edu

Omar Abdelrahman

University of Massachusetts

abdel@umass.edu

            

Kelsey Stoerzinger

University of Minnesota

zinger@umn.edu

Councilors        

Michael Wong

Rice University

mswong@rice.edu

Anne Gaffney

Idaho National Lab

Anne.Gaffney@inl.gov 

David Flaherty

Georgia Tech

dflaherty3@gatech.edu

Ya-Huei (Cathy) Chin

University of Toronto cathy.chin@utoronto.ca

​​Alternate Councilors

Nirala Singh

University of Michigan

snirala@umich.edu

Líney Árnadóttir

Oregon State University

liney.arnadottir@oregonstate.edu

​Steven Crossley

University of Oklahoma

stevencrossley@ou.edu

James Harris

University of Alabama

james.harris@eng.ua.edu

Program Chairs

Shaama Sharada (Fall)

University of Southern California

ssharada@usc.edu

            

Michele Sarazen (Spring)

Princeton University

msarazen@princeton.edu

Chris Paolucci

University of Virginia  cp9wx@virginia.edu

Webmaster

Bin Wang

University of Oklahoma

wang_cbme@ou.edu

 ​

Twitter Communications

Brandon Bukowski

Johns Hopkins University   bbukows1@jhu.edu

Membership Director

Lei Zhang

ExxonMobil

lei.zhang@exxonmobil.com

Division Contractor/Assistant

Erica Price  contractor.acs.catl@gmail.com

bottom of page