ACS CATL Division Officers

Chair

Aditya Bhan

University of Minnesota

USA

abhan@umn.edu

612-626-3981

Chair-Elect

William F. Schneider

University of Notre Dame

USA

wschneider@nd.edu

574-631-8754

Immediate Past Chair

Daniel Resasco

University of Oklahoma

USA 

resasco@ou.edu

405-325-4370

Secretary

David Flaherty

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

USA

dwflhrty@illinois.edu

Treasurer

Karthi Ramasamy

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

USA

karthi@pnnl.gov

509-372-6976

Member-at-large

Lindsey Welch

Cedar Crest College

USA

lawelch@cedarcrest.edu

610-606-4666 ext. 3615 

Steven Crossley

University of Oklahoma

USA

stevencrossley@ou.edu

405-325-5930

Friederike Jentoft

University of Massachusetts

USA

fcjentoft@umass.edu

413-545-6250 

            

Ya-Huei (Cathy) Chin

University of Toronto

Canada

cathy.chin@utoronto.ca

416-978-8868 

Councilors

Charles Peden

Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

USA

chuck.peden@pnnl.gov

301-903-1411

            

Michael S. Wong

Rice University

USA

mswong@rice.edu

713-348-3511

Anne M. Gaffney

Idaho National Lab

USA

anne.gaffney@inl.gov

208-526-6110 

Adita (Ashi) Savara

Oak Ridge National Lab

USA

savaraa@ornl.gov

865-576-6311 

Program Chairs

David Flaherty

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

USA

dwflhrty@illinois.edu

            

Steven Crossley

University of Oaklahoma

USA

stevencrossley@ou.edu

405-325-5930

Webmaster

Bin Wang

University of Oklahoma

USA

wang_cbme@ou.edu 

Twitter Master

Carlos Carrero

Auburn University

USA

cac0134@auburn.edu

Web design Copyright 2019

ACS Division of Catalysis Science and Technology

 

by STE[A]M press llc

  • Twitter