ACS CATL Division Officers

Chair

William Schneider

University of Notre Dame

USA

wschnei1@nd.edu

Chair-Elect

Eranda Nikola

Wayne State University

USA

erandan@wayne.edu

Immediate Past Chair

Aditya Bhan

University of Minnesota

USA

abhan@umn.edu

Secretary

Bin Wang

University of Oklahoma

USA

wang_cbme@ou.edu

Treasurer

Alan Allgeier

University of Kansas

USA

alan.allgeier@ku.edu

Member-at-large/Educational Seminar Series

​Steven Crossley

University of Oklahoma

USA

stevencrossley@ou.edu

Rachel Getman

Clemson University

USA

rgetman@g.clemson.edu

Omar Abdelrahman

University of Massachusetts

USA

abdel@umass.edu

            

Kelsey Stoerzinger

Oregon State University

USA

kelsey.stoerzinger@oregonstate.edu

Councilors        

Michael Wong

Rice University

USA

mswong@rice.edu

Anne Gaffney

Idaho National Lab

USA

Anne.Gaffney@inl.gov 

Aditya (Ashi) Savara

Oak Ridge National Lab

USA

savaraa@ornl.gov 

Líney Árnadóttir

Oregon State University

USA

liney.arnadottir@oregonstate.edu

Alternate Councilors

Nirala Singh

University of Michigan

USA

snirala@umich.edu

Ya-Huei (Cathy) Chin

University of Toronto cathy.chin@utoronto.ca

 

Karthi Ramasamy

Pacific Northwest Laboratory karthi@pnnl.gov

 

David Flaherty University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign dwflhrty@illinois.edu

Program Chairs

Jesse Bond (Fall)

Syracuse University

USA

jqbond@syr.edu

            

Thomas Schwartz (Spring)

University of Maine

USA

thomas.schwartz@maine.edu

Webmaster

Bin Wang

University of Oklahoma

USA

wang_cbme@ou.edu

 ​

Twitter Communications

James Harris

University of Alabama

USA

james.harris@eng.ua.edu

 

Membership Director

Lei Zhang

ExxonMobil

USA

lei.zhang@exxonmobil.com